CSDA Committee Structure

Vision: Transforming the Lives of Children

Mission:  To Advocate, Educate, and Collaborate on behalf of the local child support agencies to advance the child support program as a safety net service leading to family financial stability.

Focus Areas:  Member Value Proposition; Legislative and Policy Advocacy; and Organizational Health & Sustainability


Click here to view committee structure.

Board of Directors

(Committees: Executive, Governance, and Association Finance)

Advocacy ● Policy Review & Implementation ● Education & Prof. Development ● Membership Development

2022 Board of Directors


President - Kim Cagno, San Mateo County

Vice President - Terrie Hardy, LA County

Past President - Marie Girulat, San Bernardino County

Tresurer - Sean Ferrell, Butte County

Secretary - Kim Britt, Riverside County

Parliamentarian - Dalen Fredrickson, Sacramento County


Maria Arzola, Orange County

Kelly Cote, Lassen County

Marcus Mitchell, Ventura County

Tonya Moore, Tehama County

Phyllis Nance, Alameda County

Natalie Walter, San Luis Obispo County

CSDA Committees

Executive Committee

Governance Committee

Association Finance Committee

Chair: Kim Cagno

Vice Chair: Terrie Hardy

Board Liaison: TBD

Chair: Marie Girulat

Vice Chair: TBD

Board Liaison: TBD

Chair: Sean Ferrell

Board Liaison: TBD

Advocacy Committee

Policy Review & Implementation Committee

Education & Professional Develoment Committee

Membership Development Committee

Chair: Sharon Wardale Trejo

Vice Chair & Board Liaison: Phyllis Nance


Chair: Julie Prado

Vice Chair: Natalie Dillon

Board Liaison: Maria Arzola

Chair: Elizabeth Chavez

Vice Chair & Board Liaison: Marie Girulat


Chair: Joni Maiden

Vice Chair & Board Liaison: Natalie Walters


Leave a Reply