Board of Directors

CSDA’s Board of Directors is a governing board with legal and fiduciary responsibility to the organization. All CSDA board members are required to fulfill this legal and fiduciary obligation. Board members do not serve in a representative capacity to their own or a class of member LCSAs. Upon joining the CSDA Board, a Board of Director’s responsibility and obligations are only to the association when serving in the capacity of a board member. The roles and responsibilities outlined below are intended to guide each current and prospective board member, and to provide an understanding of what is expected from the board beyond the legal requirements.

2022 Officers


Kim Cagno

San Mateo County


Terrie Hardy

Los Angeles County


Marie Girulat

San Bernardino County


Sean Ferrell

Butte County


Kimberly Britt

Riverside County


Dalen Fredrickson

Sacramento County

2022 Members

Maria Arzola

Orange County

Kelley Cote

Lassen County

Marcus Mitchell

Ventura County

Tonya Moore

Tehama County

Phyllis Nance

Alameda County

Natalie Walter

San Luis Obispo